One Thing at a Time – 1

20150315_125949I had my hair cut short 22 months ago, and yet have been hanging onto these hair elastics, just in case. Having tried all sorts of different brands and make when I had long hair, these were my favourites. Strong enough to hold my huge mop of heavy hair, no metal clasp to pull at my hair, and long lasting. However, I don’t need them now and there’s no point in keeping them just in case I decide to change my hairstyle at some future undetermined point. If and when that day comes, I can just go out and buy some more!

Leave a Reply

