Re-tuning once more

20140316_211326After several working weeks with major looming deadlines, followed by a week’s holiday, and now back at still-busy work, I have once more re-tuned my spare time. I am certain that you will be as glad as me when my exams are over – at that point I won’t need to write (and you won’t need to read) any more posts about how I really need to get my head down and study.

A couple of weeks ago, I bit the bullet and booked my exams in order to concentrate the mind. They are now less than two weeks away… Wish me luck on this home straight – I will need to use all the anti-procrastination, single-tasking, single-focus techniques I’ve been trying out to carry me through.

3 thoughts on “Re-tuning once more

Leave a Reply

